Things I Love Thursday:

Back to work! I’m feeling nice and charged from my trip to Kentucky. Just as well – my schedule for the next two weeks is going to be a little hectic!

Here’s what I’ve been digging since last week….

WordPress’s scheduled post function. What a lifesaver! ♥ My school offering an ‘Intro To Sustainable Agriculture’ class – sign me up. ♥ Half Price Books – I finally visited one during my trip to Kentucky and walked away with two great books that I can’t wait to sink my teeth into! ♥ Trader Joe’s. It’s a given but I thought I might reiterate how much I love it ♥ Subversive cross-stitch patterns. I don’t need another hobby, but this really makes me want to pick up a needle and embroidery thread! ♥ Dreaming of summer and all the things I’ll do when I get home ♥ Litographs – because just reading your favourite classic literature isn’t enough, why not wear it? (Dying for their Sherlock Holmes shirt!) ♥ Epic medieval English renditions of American Pie ♥ Giggling at stupid movies ♥ My new music obsession, Bear in Heaven. ♥  How many historians does it take to change a lightbulb? ♥ Bunches of sunny daffodils brightening up a cold and cloudy day…♥

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

